REPORT OF ESTART STARTUP BOOTCAMP

Name of the event: EStart Startup Bootcamp. (IIM Sambalpur)

Duration- 2days (2*8= 16hrs)

Date of the event: 1st and 2nd December, 2020.

Organising Institute: Indian Institute of Management, Sambalpur, Odisha.

In association with: Startup Odisha & Carve Startup Labs.

Mentor: Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj, Founder, Carve Startup Labs.

No. of attendees: 100

Mode of the event: On the campus of the college

Aiming to raise the awareness about current startup system and to promote the entrepreneurship, Indian Institute of Management, Sambalpur: in association with Startup Odisha & Carve Startup Labs has organised 1day offline Startup Bootcamp for the students of Indian Institute of Management, Sambalpur 1st and 2nd December, 2020. Around 100 nos of students has attended the Bootcamp. Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj, Entrepreneur & Founder of Carve Startup Labs was the mentor for the Bootcamp sessions.

SESSION-1

The 1st session was conducted by Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj. The session covered how to work on the ideation canvas and how to create problem statements. The 2nd session dealt with the product design and poster creation. In between every session, the participants were given time to complete the tasks.

SESSION-2

There was 1 session in which the mentor explained how to work on product development and business model canvas. The participants were given tasks to complete. There was a Q&A round where the participants & mentor interacted.

SESSION-3

The mentor covered the Pitch deck creation process in two sessions. The participants were given tasks to work on the pitch deck. There was also a Q&A round.

SESSION-4

The 1st session was conducted by Bhagyashree Parida, Director of Euthissa Care technology. She explained about her entrepreneurial journey and the role of brand and communication strategies in today's business.

The 2nd session was conducted by Mr. Madan Mohan Mohapatra, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha. In this session he presented the Odisha Govt. initiatives for startups.

Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, IED Odisha, Startup Odisha highlighted the mission and various initiatives of the Govt. to help the budding innovators.

The Programme introduced the entrepreneurial mindset to the students.

Thus the 2 days Bootcamp Programme successfully completed.

Shri Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha spoke about the benefits of Startup Odisha & Startup India benefits for Startups and Students. He also guided students to know the process of availing benefits from the State & Central Govt schemes.

PHOTOS OF THE EVENT





LIST OF THE PARTICIPANT

SI. No	Name	
1	ANJALI PARAKH	
2	ANJALI SINGH	
3		
4	ANSHUL MAHESHWARI	
5	APOORVA SHUKLA	
6	ARNAB SARKAR	
7	DEBOJYOTI NASKAR	
8		
9	DEORUKHAKAR SANKET TILAK	
10	DHRUBAJYOTI GOGOI	
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16 17	JUBY JOGI	
17	KRITIKA NAVETIA KUNCHAM VENKATA RAM TEJ	
18	LAKSHAY KUMAR	
20	MADHURIMA BARUA	
20	MADHORIMA BARGA	
21	MONIKA AGARWALLA	
22	MONIKA AGARWALLA MONIKA SINGH	
23	MRIGANKA MONDAL	
24	NEHA DEB	
26	NITIN SHANKAR CHAVAN	
27		
28	PATIL SIDDESH SURENDRA	
29		
30	PRAGYA SHARMA	
31	RESHMA SUSAN THOMAS	
32	REWATKAR YOGESH RAMESH	
33	RUCHI JANGID	
34	S PARVATHY MADHU	
35	SARBANI SAHU	
36	SAUMYA SINHA	
37	SAYANI SAHA	
38	SAYANTAN MANDAL	
39	SHUBHAM SHIBASIS GARNAIK	
40	SNEHANSHU KAMDI	

1		
41	SOMYA SAMAIYA	
42	SUMIT KUMAR RAUT	
43	SUSHANT KUMAR JENA	
44	TULE YAMAN ONKAR	
45	VIVEK SREEDHARAN PRASAD	
46	MOHAK INDURKAR	
47	SIBASISH PATANAIK	
48	AMRIT PANDA	
49	Avilasha Tripathy	
50	AJITH I	
51	AKSHAY BHONDE	
52	ALIMCHANDANI RACHIT KISHOR	
53	AMARKANT SINGH	
54	AMOL BABASAHEB WAGHMARE	
55	ANKIT MINAL LAKRA	
56	ANSHU DUA	
57	ANUSHKA AGARWAL	
58	ARCHIT RATHORE	
59	ARYAN KUSHWAHA	
60	ASHISH DUNGDUNG	
61	ATLA DIGVIJAYA NAIDU	
62	AVISHI AGARWAL	
63	B BHARGAV KUMAR	
64	BUGALE AKASH MOHAN	
65	DIBYENDU DATTA	
66	ESHA AGRAWAL	
67	FIZA HAYA SAYEED	
68	GAIGOWAL ANURAG ARUN	
69	K DILIP KUMAR	
70	KAJOL SOOD	
71	KANGUDE SAMRUDDHI BHARAT	
72	KRATI JAIN	
73	MANJEERA ANAND	
74	MEHAK NAGPAL	
75	N RISHIKA REDDY	
76	NANDAN PRAKASH	
77	NISHA	
78	RACHIT SHAJI	
79	RANGARI UTKARSHA PRAKASH	
80	RASHMI MURMU	
81	ROHIT KUMAR	
82	SANDHYA KUMARI	

83	SANDIREDDI SRILEKHA
84	SHAYANA AGRAWAL
85	SHUBHANGINI SINGH
86	SONI PARINI HEMANT
87	SOURIN SAU
88	SRIPARNA SAHA
89	SRISHTI GUPTA
90	SUMANA MUDI
91	SUMIT SUMAN
92	UDITA RAWAT
93	UTKARSH SAGAR
94	VINOD R
95	KANDALGAONKAR ROHIT SUHAS
96	SATYABRATA MAHAKUR
97	INDRANEEL MAHANTI
98	AARTI SINGH
99	ABHISHEK SARAN
100	AAYUSH SUDHAKAR