REPORT OF ESTART STARTUP BOOTCAMP

Name of the event: EStart Startup Bootcamp. (IED)

Duration-1 Day (8hours)

Date of the event:23rd February, 2021.

Organising Institute: Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Odisha.

In association with: Startup Odisha & Carve Startup Labs.

Mentor: Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj, Founder, Carve Startup Labs.

No. of attendees: 108

Mode of the event: On the campus of the college

Aiming to raise the awareness about current startup system and to promote the entrepreneurship, Fakir Mohan University, Balasore in association with Startup Odisha & Carve Startup Labs has organised 1day offline Startup Bootcamp for the students of Fakir Mohan University, Balasore on 23rd February 2021. Around 108 nos of students has attended the Bootcamp. Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj, Entrepreneur & Founder of Carve Startup Labs was the mentor for the Bootcamp sessions.

SESSION-1

The 1st session was conducted by Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj. The session covered how to work on the ideation canvas and how to create problem statements. The 2nd session dealt with the product design and poster creation. In between every session, the participants were given time to complete the tasks.

SESSION-2

There was 1 session in which the mentor explained how to work on product development and business model canvas. The participants were given tasks to complete. There was a Q&A round where the participants & mentor interacted.

SESSION-3

The mentor covered the Pitch deck creation process in two sessions. The participants were given tasks to work on the pitch deck. There was also a Q&A round.

SESSION-4

The 1st session was conducted byMrutyunjay Sahu, Director of Bariflo Labs Private Limited. She explained about her entrepreneurial journey and the role of brand and communication strategies in today's business.

The 2nd session was conducted by Mr. Madan Mohan Mohapatra, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha. In this session he presented the Odisha Govt. initiatives for startups.

Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha highlighted the mission and various initiatives of the Govt. to help the budding innovators.

The Programme introduced the entrepreneurial mindset to the students.

Thus the 1day Bootcamp Programme successfully completed.

Shri Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha spoke about the benefits of Startup Odisha & Startup India benefits for Startups and Students. He also guided students to know the process of availing benefits from the State & Central Govt schemes.

SL. NO	NAME	
1	Abhijit Nayak	
2	Bhoumesh Nayak	
3	Abhisek Samal	
4	Chetan Sukla	
5	Rajat Bose	
6	Subhranshu Rout	
7	Ujaldeep Behera	
8	Santosh Kumar Nayak	
9	Amarendra Khuntia	
10	Rashmi Ranjan Swain	
11	Ayush Kumar Sahoo	
12	Lituna Sahoo	
13	Kunmun Mohanta	
14	Harshikesh Singh	
15	Mrutyunjaya Behera	
16	Prasanjeet Behera	
17	Binayak Sahoo	
18	Saumyaranjan Kar	
19	Mohammad Abdul Quadir Ahsan	
20	Khitish Nayak	
21	Soumyaranjan Mahapatra	
22	Deepanshu Dey	
23	Sai Krishna Sahoo	
24	Rasmita Sahoo	

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

25	Anwesha Dev	
-	Anwesha Dey	
26	Prajna Senapati Prajosh Kumar	
27	Brajesh Kumar Soumvoronion Muduli	
28	Soumyaranjan Muduli	
29	Chandan Mohapatra	
30	Aditya Kant Sharma	
31	Jyotsnamayee Tarai	
32	Abhilipsa Parida	
33	Hritik Nayak	
34	Satya Sankar	
35	Suraj Biswas	
36	Alok Mohapatra	
37	Aman Kashyap	
38	Debasis Swain	
39	Dhrubajyoti Deb	
40	Pratyush Das	
41	Pratyush Jena	
42	Rajesh Das	
43	Krushna Chandra Mohanty	
44	Abhijit Nayak	
45	Bhoumesh Nayak	
46	Abhisek Samal	
47	Chetan Sukla	
48	Rajat Bose	
49	Subhranshu Rout	
50	Ujaldeep Behera	
51	Santosh Kumar Nayak	
52	Amarendra Khuntia	
53	Rashmi Ranjan Swain	
54	Ayush Kumar Sahoo	
55	Lituna Sahoo	
56	Kunmun Mohanta	
57	Harshikesh Singh	
58	Mrutyunjaya Behera	
59	Prasanjeet Behera	
60	Binayak Sahoo	
61	Saumyaranjan Kar	
62	Mohammad Abdul Quadir Ahsan	
63	Khitish Nayak	
L		

64	Soumyaranjan Mahapatra	
65		
66	Deepanshu Dey Sai Krishna Sahoo	
67	Rasmita Sahoo	
68		
	Anwesha Dey	
69	Prajna Senapati	
70	Brajesh Kumar	
71	Soumyaranjan Muduli	
72	Chandan Mohapatra	
73	Aditya Kant Sharma	
74	Jyotsna	
75	Abhilipsa Parida	
76	Hritik Nayak	
77	Satya Sankar	
78	Suraj Biswas	
79	Alok Mohapatra	
80	Aman Kashyap	
81	Debasis Swain	
82	Dhrubajyoti Deb	
83	Pratyush Das	
84	Pratyush Jena	
85	Rajesh Das	
86	Krushna Chandra Mohanty	
87	Ranjit Kumar Behera	
88	Saurav Kumar	
89	Sayed Abdul Quddus	
90	Madan Maity	
91	Ranjit Kumar Behera	
92	92 Sonu Choudhry	
93	Bibhash Kumar Mandal	
94	Sushreeta Sahoo	
95	Swagatika Dash	
96	Swarnalata Behera	
97	Swostik Rout	
98	Tanya Mazumdar	
99	Madhusmita Acharya	
100	Sagarika Padhi	
101	Sibangi Agrawal	
102	Debabrata Priyadarshi	

103	Satya Ranjan Padhiary
104	Kritika Jalan
105	Ankur Kumar Mohanty
106	Priyadarshini Samantaray
107	Soumyaranjan Mallick
108	Subham Rout