REPORT OF ESTART STARTUP BOOTCAMP

Name of the event: EStart Startup Bootcamp. (ITER)

Duration- 1 Day (8hours)

Date of the event: 4TH June 2021.

Organising Institute: Institute of Technical Education and Research, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

In association with: Startup Odisha & Carve Startup Labs.

Mentor: Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj, Founder, Carve Startup Labs.

No. of attendees: 100

Mode of the event: On virtual Platform - Google meet.

Aiming to raise the awareness about current startup system and to promote the entrepreneurship, Sikhsa 'o' Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar in association Startup Odisha & Innovation & entrepreneurship has organized a day online EStart Startup Bootcamp for the students from on 4th of June 2021. Keeping in view of the current pandemic situation, the entire programme was conducted on virtual platform through Google meet. Around 100 numbers of students has attended the Boot camp. Dr Satya Ranjan, Head Education Director Cradle TBI, EDII, Ahmedabad, Dr Jayashankar Das, Director, SOA-Cil Director, Innovation, SOA Deemed to be University, Rashmi Ranjan, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha and Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj, Entrepreneur & Founder of Carve Startup Labs were the speaker for the sessions.

SESSION-1

The 1st session was conducted by Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj. The session covered how to work on the ideation canvas and how to create problem statements. The 2nd session dealt with the product design and poster creation. In between every session, the participants were given time to complete the tasks.

SESSION-2

There was 1 session in which the mentor explained how to work on product development and business model canvas. The participants were given tasks to complete. There was a Q&A round where the participants & mentor interacted.

SESSION-3

The mentor covered the Pitch deck creation process in two sessions. The participants were given tasks to work on the pitch deck. There was also a Q&A round.

SESSION-4

The 1st session was conducted by Narayan Bathwal, director of Aranay paridhi pvt ltd. he explained about her entrepreneurial journey and the role of brand and communication strategies in today's business.

The 2nd session was conducted by Mr. Madan Mohan Mohapatra, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha. In this session he presented the Odisha Govt. initiatives for startups.

Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, IED Odisha, Startup Odisha highlighted the mission and various initiatives of the Govt. to help the budding innovators.

The Programme introduced the entrepreneurial mindset to the students.

Thus the 1day Bootcamp Programme successfully completed.

Shri Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha spoke about the benefits of Startup Odisha & Startup India benefits for Startups and Students. He also guided students to know the process of availing benefits from the State & Central Govt schemes.

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

SI No	NAMES
1	AARUSHI RANA
2	AASHI TIWARI
3	ABHINAV SINGH
4	ABHISHEK YADAV
5	AJAY
6	AKANKSHA NIRANJAN
7	AMAN PORWAL
8	AMANPREET KAUR
9	AMISH JINDAL
10	AMIT
11	ANAMIKA
12	ANANYA DIXIT
13	ANKIT SHARMA
14	ANKITA AGARWAL
15	ANUBHA KANDPAL
16	ANUPRIYA KUSHWAHA
17	ANUSHKA ARORA
18	ANVITA AGRAWAL
19	ARPIT AGARWAL
20	ARPIT CHAUHAN
21	ASTHA KANODIA
22	ASTHA KHATRI

23	AYANTIKA CHAUDHARY
24	AYUSHI GIRIJESH
25	BHAVINI RAI
26	BHAVYA
27	DEEPAM RATHORE
28	DIVYA SINGH
29	HARSH GUPTA
30	HARSHITA LACHHWANI
31	HARSHITA MISHRA
32	HIMANSHU SHAKYA
33	JYOTIKA
34	KAJAL DALAL
35	KHUSHBU PANDEY
36	KRATI VARSHNEY
37	KRITIKA CHABRA
38	KUMAR SATYAM
39	KUNAL MITTAL
40	KUSHAGRA GUPTA
41	KUSHWAHA YOGITA
42	MANIKA AGARWAL
43	MANIKA SHARMA
44	MANSI AGARWAL
45	MANVIKA TIWARI
46	NAMAN KUMAR GUPTA
47	NANDINI BANSAL
48	NIDHI KADIAN
49	NIHARIKA GULATI
50	NIKHITA DWIVEDI
51	NISHANT VERMA
52	NISHTHA NEOGI
53	NITISH KUMAR SINGH
54	NUPUR SHARMA
55	PARAS KAPOOR
56	PRATHAM KUMAR
57	PRATIKSHA UPADHYAY
58	PRIYANSHU SHARMA
59	PULKIT BANSAL
60	RAGHAV BANSAL
61	RAKSHIT MATHUR

62	RITESH RAJ JAISWAL
63	RITIKA MALHOTRA
64	RITU GOEL
65	RITUL AGRAWAL
66	ROHAN AGGARWAL
67	SAKSHAM ANEJA
68	SALONI GUPTA
69	SANJEEV KUMAR
70	SANSKAR TYAGI
71	SAURABH KUMAR SINGH
72	SAURAV KUMAR
73	SHANTANU MISHRA
74	SHEKHAR CHAUHAN
75	SHEKHAR DIXIT
76	SHIVAM PATEL
77	SHIVANGI VAISH
78	SHREYA PRAKASH GUPTA
79	SHRISTI VISEN
80	SHUBHI AGRAWAL
81	SHUBHI JOHRI
82	SHUCHI SINGH
83	SIDDHARTHA TANEJA
84	SRISHTI KUMAR
85	SRISHTY SHUKLA
86	SUKRITI
87	SUMIT KUMAR
88	SWATI RAI
89	TANIYA GUPTA
90	TANYA SAXENA
91	UTKARSH TOMAR
92	VAISHNAVI JAISWAL
93	VAISHNAVI SINGH
94	VARUN DHARIWAL
95	VASUNDHARA TRAPASIA
96	VISHAL ANAND
97	YASTI BANSAL
98	YUGAL KISHORE MISHRA
99	BHUVI CHOPRA
100	MEGHA PANT