ESTART BOOTCAMP at RCM BBSR

Name of the event: EStart Startup Bootcamp. (RCM)

Duration: 2 Day (2*8=16Hours)

Date of the event: 05.02.2020 - 06.02.2020

Organizing Institute: - Regional College of Management, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

In association with: Startup Odisha & Carve Startup Labs.

Mentor: Mr. Vishnu Nagraj, Founder, Carve Startup Labs.

No. of attendees: 102

Mode of the event: On virtual Platform – Google meet.

Aiming to raise the awareness about current startup system and to promote the entrepreneurship, Regional College of Management, Bhubaneswar: in association with Startup Odisha & Carve Startup Labs has organised 1day offline Startup Bootcamp for the students of Regional College of Management, Bhubaneswar on 5th and 6th February 2020. Around 102 nos of students has attended the Bootcamp. Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj, Entrepreneur & Founder of Carve Startup Labs was the mentor for the Bootcamp sessions.

SESSION-1

The 1st session was conducted by Mr. Vishnu Nagaraj. The session covered how to work on the ideation canvas and how to create problem statements. The 2nd session dealt with the product design and poster creation. In between every session, the participants were given time to complete the tasks.

SESSION-2

There was 1 session in which the mentor explained how to work on product development and business model canvas. The participants were given tasks to complete. There was a Q&A round where the participants & mentor interacted.

SESSION-3

The mentor covered the Pitch deck creation process in two sessions. The participants were given tasks to work on the pitch deck. There was also a Q&A round.

SESSION-4

The 1st session was conducted by Satyabrata karan, Director of Smatbee network PVT LTD. She explained about her entrepreneurial journey and the role of brand and communication strategies in today's business.

The 2nd session was conducted by Mr. Madan Mohan Mohapatra, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha. In this session he presented the Odisha Govt. initiatives for startups.

Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, IED Odisha, Startup Odisha highlighted the mission and various initiatives of the Govt. to help the budding innovators.

The Programme introduced the entrepreneurial mindset to the students.

Thus the 2days Bootcamp Programme successfully completed.

Shri Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Sr. Mission Associate, Startup Odisha spoke about the benefits of Startup Odisha & Startup India benefits for Startups and Students. He also guided students to know the process of availing benefits from the State & Central Govt schemes.

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Sl. No.	Full Name
1	Abhijeet Singh Bist
2	Abhirup Sarkar
3	Abhisek Barik
4	Adarsh Dalai
5	Amritansh
6	Anshika Singh
7	Anshuman Jena
8	Supradip Mahapatra
9	Asmita Das
10	Chhavi Singhal
11	Devasish Panda
12	Digbijoy De
13	Gourav Bagaria
14	Harsh Vardhan
15	Harsheet Shah
16	Himanshu Kumar
17	Jitumoni Sharma
18	Keshav
19	Maheswata Sahu
20	Naredla Mani Kumar
21	Mayank Dubey
22	Mohit Gupta
23	Nabankur Ghosh
24	Navendu Sekhar Behera

25	Nidhi
26	Nikhil Kumar Singh
27	Nishant Sinha
28	Prakhar Saxena
29	Pratik Kumar
30	Praveen Kumar
31	Pushpendra Singh Rajput
32	Rohit Kumar Mourya
33	Soham Sen Gupta
34	Samakhya Jaiswal
35	Sanchita Malwa
36	Satwika Nayak
37	Shivangi
38	Shourya Jain
39	Shubham Jain
40	Shubham Kumar Mishra
41	Subhashree Debata
42	Soham Ganguly
43	Soumi Dolai
44	Souparni Sinha
45	Tulika Satpathy
46	Utkarsh Dwivedi
47	Vikash
48	Aashish Kumar
49	Rakesh Panda
50	Abhimanyu Kumar
51	Arpit Ghosh
52	Akancha Marodia
53	Akash Chowdhury
54	Aman Mishra
55	Amita Singh
56	Anamika Kumari
57	Anisha Agarwal
58	Ankit Shome
59	Arnnab Rath
60	Ashish Verma
61	Ayush Khowala
62	Ayushi Kumari
63	Deepak Kumar Swain

64	Devika Bagga
65	Siddharth Singh Tomar
66	Govind Rastogi
67	Kaibalya Prasada Mohanty
68	Komal Singh
69	Krishnakali Jana
70	Kritika Singh
71	Kumari Nikita
72	Md Kamran
73	Muskan Nidhi
74	Om Prakash Singh
75	Ospita Kundu
76	Priyanka Singhal
77	Rajat Kar
78	Rakshita Gupta
79	Ravi Malhotra
80	Richa Singh
81	Rishiraj Sarma
82	Rohit Jain
83	Sachin Sinha
84	Sagnik Chaudhuri
85	Saquib Nafis
86	Nilanjana Dutta
87	Shatakshi Singh
88	Shobhit Gupta
89	Shruti
90	Shubhajeet Sarkar
91	Subhasis Mahapatra
92	Soumyadip Ghosh
93	Yash Wardhan Parida
94	Taniya Ghosh
95	Varun Jaitly
96	Vineet Sethi
97	Vishal Jaiswal
98	Yash Kumar Gupta
99	Yamini
100	Yogesh Mishra
101	Simran Padhee
102	Rachana Pattnaik